TRUCK: Studio Exhibition | Group Exhibition | December 6 to December 20, 1991

The 10 studio members will be in control of the gallery space for 2 weeks, and will be presenting a diverse and eclective variety of work for the public to view. The artists featured in the exhibition are Gregg McCaffrey (selected by Cynthia Boisvert), André van Pelt (selected by Wendy Allen and Courtney Andersen), Jill Armstrong, Karla Pearce, John Burrill, Heather Neu (selected by Karen Loza-Koxahn) and Norman D. White.